How to reach us

Per Mail: office@indigourlaub.com
Per Phone: +43 732 272810 or +49 8621 9024140
Per Post: Indigourlaub GmbH - Jägerstätterstraße 62 - A-4040 Linz

Our office hours

Monday to Friday: 09.00 a.m. – 07.00 p.m.
Saturday: 09.00 a.m. – 03.00 p.m.
Consultations at other times can be arranged. 

Sonja Miko

Managing director

Motto: "Everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end."

T: +43 732 27 28 10 - 11
M: sonja.miko@indigourlaub.com

Marion Liebhard

Consulting & Booking. Our Ayurveda expert. Social medias. Cross marketing.

Motto: “Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field. I’ll meet you there. (Rumi)”

T: +43 732 272810 - 12
M: marion.liebhard@indigourlaub.com

Jacqueline Pachler

consulting & booking

 

T: +43 732 272810-14
M: jacqueline.pachler@indigourlaub.com

Petra Friedl

consulting & booking

T: +43 732 272810
M: petra.friedl@indigourlaub.com

Sabine Neumayer

Sabine is bookkeeper of conviction.

Motto: “People who can laugh at themselves, are most likely taken serious (Albert Einstein)”

T: +43 732 272810-13
M: sabine.neumayer@indigourlaub.com

Sonja Golser

Webpage support

Motto: "Sucess has 2 letters - DO! (Goethe)"

T: +43 732 272810
M: sonja.golser@indigourlaub.com

Sammy

Junior C.E.O.

Motto: “Do you want to spend the rest of your life selling sugar-water or do you want to change the world? (Steve Jobs)”

Speedy

office-dog, comforter, sniff-expert

Motto: "If you are in a hurry, go slowly".

Norman

The original

Motto: "Don't let them get you down. Be cheeky, wild and wonderful! (Astrid Lindgren)"

rotate